From all of us here at the Campbelltown Visitor Information Centre, we hope you have a Happy Christmas and a safe New Year. We look forward to welcoming you during this holiday period.

Christmas & New Year Period Opening Hours
Wednesday 23 December 10am – 4pm
Thursday 24 December 10am – 2pm
Friday 25 December CLOSED
Saturday 26 December CLOSED
Sunday 27 December CLOSED
Monday 28 December CLOSED
Tuesday 29 December 10am – 2pm
Wednesday 30 December 10am – 2pm
Thursday 31 December 10am – 2pm
Friday 1 January CLOSED
Saturday 2 January 10am – 2pm
Sunday 3 January 10am – 2pm
* From Monday 4 January our regular opening hours resume.
Monday to Friday 10am – 4pm
Weekends & Public Holidays 10am – 2pm